System Breakdown

System Breakdown

System Breakdown is a studio album recorded by Loud Apartment in 2020.


Nevaris: voice, electric piano, hammond organ, congas, percussion
Bill Laswell: bass
DJ Logic: turntables
Peter Apfelbaum: tenor saxophone, flute
Will Bernard: guitar
Lockatron : drums

All songs written by Nevaris and Bill Laswell except “No Justification” by Nevaris, Bill Laswell, and Peter Apfelbaum.

Produced by Bill Laswell
Created at Orange Music, West Orange, NJ
Engineering: James Dellatacoma
Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper at TurtleTone Studio, NYC

Cover photo by Yoko Yamabe

Cover design by Realize